Keep me logged in

Chambhar Madhya Pradesh Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Chambhar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : Aviation Degree
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Clerk



I am working as a Clerk in the Private sector. I have completed my M.Sc.. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Secretary / Front Office



� Radha Soami � � Guru Kripa � Hi,Thanks for visiting my profile.My name is Nilesh Reshwal.I currently live in Mhow Kodariya.I have completed my higher secondary school and other diploma in 1 year Dca computer course,Diploma in 1 year hindi typing course.I am employed in government sector mp Mhow Kodariya as a gram panchayat uper secretary computer operator.My computer working experience 10 years.I belong to a middle class.I grew up in a middle class,joint family. I belong to the chamar (SC) caste.I my awaiting divorcee.I has cute 2 year & 6 year girl.I am connected as santmat radha soami.I am naam daan diksha accepted as santmat radha soami.I need a wife to understand satsang,to give mother's love,to my two little lovely children,to give me love of wife well,to understand my words well,to adopt a simple Indian culture and to understand my small joint family.