(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Chambhar Matrimony > Germany Grooms

Chambhar Germany Grooms

Showing 1000+ Chambhar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



Hello there! My name is Jayantraj Bhagyawant. I live in Berlin and work as a technical writer and business analyst for a USA firm. I am a mechanical engineer by profession and have done my MBA from Berlin. I like travelling, photography, and cooking. I am more into traveling and exploring various natural and human aspects. I often travel an extra mile to understand the depth in the personalities and characters I come across. my requirements are not hard and fast, and are not obliged to possess, atleast not all. This is how I observe myself: I am caring, loving, and very romantic. I could write you poems and sing you song types. I am often outspoken and occasionally talkative. Moreover, I am supportive, humble and possess a good sense of humour. I am ambitious towards my life as a whole, and working on some business ideas right now. If you are the one, I will walk mountains for you and would expect you would cross bridges for me. Well, I am opinionated, but I do not enforce my views on you. Since I am not kind of a guy who is insecure or possessive, I offer you complete freedom with your decisions and will, of course with responsibility. My upbringing and my learnings across the wide spectrum of this insane and often sugarcoated world had helped me to be a better person. Hence, for me, all religions, all genders, and all human beings are equal and I treat them so. What I expect from you: I am looking for someone who is independent, strong, and self-made, and who can literally take on the entire world if it needs to be. Yes, the one with guts, courage, and intelligence. Understandable, sensible, and fun-loving should be the part of your personality. Everything else can be explored, and fixed over time. Rome was not built in a day. It takes time and faith. About family: We are four including me. My father is a bank employee. My mother is a teacher turned politician. My younger sister is an MBBS doctor and doing her practice in Pune. We hail from a small town called Pusesawali in Satara district. My mom dad lives there and my sister lives in Pune. Well, sorry for writing so much. Please, do not judge me yet. I may, still, surprise you with many things. Looking forward. :) If not your type, well, I wish you all the best. I hope you will find one of your kind. :)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Heidelberg, Baden Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Consultant



My son is a simple and ground to earth person with high education and street smartness when it comes to living his life. We would describe him as Trustworthy, Loyal and Funny by Nature. We raised him with high Family Values, Morals and he would definitely consider his in-laws as his blood Father & Mother. We expect the same from his life partner. His mother took voluntary retirement from Central Railways after her Daughter"s marriage and Father is still employed with a very reputed State Government School in Nagpur as Teacher. His Sister is happily married and settled in Pune with her husband who also works under state government. He has completed his Diploma in Engineering followed by Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology from Tier 1 Engineering Colleges in Nagpur. Immediately after completing his Engineering Degree he started his employment with a TATA Group company followed by one of the Big 4 Consulting and American Fortune 50 Company. Soon he received a direct employment contract from a German Company and he moved to Germany. He currently holds a EU Blue Card which allow him to Work and Travel across Europe.